My love for Arne Jacobsen.

I do. I love Arne Jacobsen’s work! Looking trough my old folders filled with years of work, I found these illustrations. For a school project YEARS ago we went to the art museum Louisiana in Denmark to look at an Arne Jacobsen exihibition. I know he did lots of nice work with chairs and things, but the object I love the most must be this absolutely wonderful gas station!

arne_cirklar

Tags: ,

3 responses to “My love for Arne Jacobsen.”

  1. jessica says :

    Klara rena färger. Fint!

  2. Helena says :

    Riktigt snyggt Lena! :)

  3. rachel says :

    jeg liker også arne jacobsen sin design :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

