1970

On monday we get the keys to our new home… and all I can think about is interior design at the moment!

My dear husband sent me a link to this blog today. He knows me. All my love to you!

I got this kitchen folder on a Swedish auction site, and it’s so remarkable how modern everything looks!

For those who missed it: Our new house is built 1971 and I like the seventies!

One response to “1970”

  1. Emma says :

    Oh wow, yes it certainly looks like that catalogue could have been made today! Looks great!

Leave a Reply

