To my little sister.

I wish you a great day, with cake, love and joy! I’m sorry I missed the postman to send you something real, I seem to miss him a lot lately… But I hope you know that I love you and I believe in you. You are strong, couragous and have a heart of gold. Lots of love on this day. From a big sister to a little.

tree

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A fabric I saw on the net inspired me to do this “tree”, is there someone who knows more about it?

 

Leave a Reply

