Tag 1

I’m working my ass off, that’s why it’s a bit silent here at the moment… In between of taking care of my kids and my self with the flu, I’m doing the layout for an extra issue of Julia.

I’ve been tagged. Twice now! This is the first one from “Livet som familj” (Life as a Family). The mission: The sitxth picture from the sixth folder. This is what I found, my youngest son in his pram. And now I tag: Mi-Rachel. You’re it! 

tagg_1

4 responses to “Tag 1”

  1. rachel says :

    ok🙂
    tøft bilde forresten!

  2. Helena says :

    Cool bild!🙂
    Trevlig helg!

Leave a Reply

