Tag 2

I’ve never been tagged before and now it happens twice in a short time! This tag is from MoModerne. Check out her amazing blog! 

Rules: Write 6 random things about myself, link the person who tagged you post the rules. Tag six people and link them. Let them know they have been tagged.

1. I’m impulsive. I have a hard time thinking before i act.

impusliv

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. I love the sea, it brings a lot for free. Lucky thing I live near by it!

3. I love “fika”, too much for my own good….

bullar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. I love seventies design.

5. My favorite artist is Ilon Wikland. I just love her pictures, she’s so skilled…

ilon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6. I wish that I could knit…

 

Tag, you’re it:

More color to the people

Livet som familj 

yogamamma 

Happy Silly

Sammy Rose

Ungt Blod

6 responses to “Tag 2”

  1. mette/ungt blod says :

    thanks for the tag!! i might take me awhile to get it done🙂 but i will!!

  2. jessica says :

    Tack för taggen. Skall ta tag i det snart. Soon!

  3. Maria says :

    Roligt att läsa!

  4. sara b says :

    ja jag är jag så är det och inte för allt smör i skåne vill jag vara någonannanstans i livet men jäklar vad svårt det är:)

  5. Sammy Rose says :

    Tack! och tack för alla fina länkar. Vissa hade jag inte varit på förut.

Leave a Reply

