I want…

I want to feel warm winds. I want to see little green sprouts in my garden. I want to sit outside, see my kids play with the sun touching my face. I want to take my socks off feeling the grass between my toes. I want to take a glass of wine with friends outside with a blanket wrapped around me in the evening, knowing the sun will rise the next morning. 

musik_

2 responses to “I want…”

  1. jessica says :

    ÅÅÅÅ så fint. Det låter som en verklighet, snart.

  2. Helena says :

    Jag åxå!

Leave a Reply

