Working process.

I want to evolve. All the time. Sometimes it makes me stressed, but once I get started with a new project I can’t stop. But the time before can be horrible. Maybe that’s how it’s like being in a working process. I love my work, I really do. But when you decide that you want to work creatively, you say goodbye to silence. Or maybe thats just in my head… because I work all the time. Even if I’m not. Is it just me? Can you meditate? Really, really, clear your head during a period of time?

I must get better with coloring. So here we go!

fotbollskillar

Leave a Reply

